The Colnbrook Community Association Committee members are;

Victoria Brenner – Chairperson

Charles Burke – Secretary

Stewart Frewer

Chris Murray

Simon Withers


CCA Events Committee members are;

(This committee is currently dormant)

Victoria Brenner

Charles Burke

Max Lebmeier

André Brenner

Hazel Fitzwilliam



One thought on “Committees

  1. Hi Charles, could you let me know how many leaflets you would like and whether you need any more HACAN newspapers about Heathrow expansion. The Chair of SHE, Neil Keveren, will drop off what you need to The Ostrich on Saturday as requested.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>